U15 - NSMHA U15



Staff

Name Position Contact
Jennifer Charette Manager J.charette@live.com
Steve Nickoleff Coach snickoleff@omlconstruction.com
Jesse Abraham Asst Coach jessea@triumphprocess.com
Graham Preston Asst Coach Grajen04@yahoo.ca
Trevor Baete Asst Coach baete.trevor@spartancontrols.com
Ty Preston Asst Coach typreston14@yahoo.com
Sarah Legere Asst Manager teamlegere1@gmail.com
Jack Comire Asst Coach jack.comire@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information