U18 - U18



Practices

Location Date Notes
New Sarepta Agriplex Arena Sat, Oct. 17, 2020 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
New Sarepta Agriplex Arena Thu, Oct. 22, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Sarepta Agriplex Arena Tue, Oct. 27, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Sarepta Agriplex Arena Thu, Oct. 29, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Sarepta Agriplex Arena Thu, Nov. 05, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Sarepta Agriplex Arena Tue, Nov. 10, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Sarepta Agriplex Arena Thu, Nov. 12, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Sarepta Agriplex Arena Thu, Nov. 19, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Sarepta Agriplex Arena Tue, Nov. 24, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Sarepta Agriplex Arena Thu, Nov. 26, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Sarepta Agriplex Arena Thu, Dec. 03, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Sarepta Agriplex Arena Tue, Dec. 08, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Sarepta Agriplex Arena Thu, Dec. 10, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Sarepta Agriplex Arena Thu, Dec. 17, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Sarepta Agriplex Arena Tue, Dec. 22, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Sarepta Agriplex Arena Thu, Dec. 24, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Sarepta Agriplex Arena Thu, Dec. 31, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Sarepta Agriplex Arena Thu, Jan. 07, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Sarepta Agriplex Arena Thu, Jan. 14, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Sarepta Agriplex Arena Thu, Jan. 21, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Sarepta Agriplex Arena Thu, Jan. 28, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Sarepta Agriplex Arena Thu, Feb. 04, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Sarepta Agriplex Arena Thu, Feb. 11, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Sarepta Agriplex Arena Thu, Feb. 18, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Sarepta Agriplex Arena Thu, Feb. 25, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Sarepta Agriplex Arena Thu, Mar. 04, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Sarepta Agriplex Arena Thu, Mar. 11, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Sarepta Agriplex Arena Thu, Mar. 18, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Upcoming Practices


New Sarepta Agriplex Arena

Thu, Dec. 03, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM


New Sarepta Agriplex Arena

Tue, Dec. 08, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM


New Sarepta Agriplex Arena

Thu, Dec. 10, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM


RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started