Executives


Jeff Laberge

President

president@nsmha.ca
7802339361


Rachel Gregor Stang

Vice President

vicepresident@nsmha
780-263-9605


Trish Galenza

Secretary

secretary@nsmha.ca


Shelly Boland

Registrar

registrar@nsmha.ca
7804101612


Chris Edgerly

Player Development

playerdevelopment@nsmha.ca
7809134261


Steve Nickoleff

Goalie Director

goaliedirector@nsmha.ca
7802203041


Johnathan Laakso

Goalie Director

goaliedirector@nsmha.ca


Dan Nelson

Coach Development

coachdevelopment@nsmha.ca


Corey Nordin

peewee and above director

peeweeandabovedirector@nsmha.ca
780-940-2752


Jenny Preston

Atom and below director

atomandbelowdirector@nsmha.ca


Kim Gross

Treasurer

treasurer@nsmha.ca
7809132565


Kelsey Good

Fundraiser Coordinator

fundraiser@nsmha.ca
7804908155


Cody Hofstra

NSMHA -NAI Rep

nairep@nsmha.ca
1660rep@nsmha.ca


Rachel Gregor Stang

Risk Management

vicepresident@nsmha


Dave McIntosh

Referee Assignor

refereeassignor@nsmha.ca
7806998025


Jen Charette

Peewee and Above Equipment Manager

peeweeandaboveequipment@nsmha.ca


Carla Mitchell

Atom and Below Equipment Manager

atomandbelowequipment@nsmha.ca
7807178246


Sherry McIntosh

Communication Coordinator/Website

communication@nsmha.ca
website@nsmha.ca
7806998024


Stuart Reay

ice allocator

iceallocator@nsmha.ca


Pond Hockey

Pond Hockey Coordinator

pondhockey@nsmha.ca


Gord Keith

Referee in Chief

refereeinchief@nsmha.ca
7807211964


Tanya Hamula

Events Coordinator

EventsCoordinator@nsmha.ca
780-387-8464


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.