Executives


Name Position Contact
Jeff Laberge President president@nsmha.ca
7802339361
Derrick Spence Vice President vicepresident@nsmha
7808788225
Trish Galenza Secretary secretary@nsmha.ca
Shelly Boland Registrar registrar@nsmha.ca
7804101612
Chris Edgerly Player Development playerdevelopment@nsmha.ca
7809134261
Steve Nickoleff Goalie Director goaliedirector@nsmha.ca
7802203041
Johnathan Laakso Goalie Director goaliedirector@nsmha.ca
Matt Nordstrom Coach Development coachdevelopment@nsmha.ca
7809759396
Dan Nelson peewee and above director peeweeandabovedirector@nsmha.ca
4034791427
Jenny Preston Atom and below director atomandbelowdirector@nsmha.ca
Kim Gross Treasurer treasurer@nsmha.ca
7809132565
Kelsey Good Fundraiser/Commitment Coordinator fundraiser@nsmha.ca
7804908155
Shawn Lauer NSMHA -NAI Rep nairep@nsmha.ca
1660rep@nsmha.ca
7807170231
Derrick Spence Risk Management vicepresident@nsmha
7808788225
Paul Elun referee in chief refereeinchief@nsmha.ca
7807190331
Cindy Lauer Referee Assignor refereeassignor@nsmha.ca
7809713085
Vanessa Laberge Peewee and Above Equipment Manager peeweeandaboveequipment@nsmha.ca
7802399031
Carla Mitchell Atom and Below Equipment Manager atomandbelowequipment@nsmha.ca
7807178246
Sherry McIntosh Communication Coordinator/Website communication@nsmha.ca
website@nsmha.ca
7806998024
Jen Charette ice allocator iceallocator@nsmha.ca
Gail Hetman Pond Hockey Coordinator pondhockey@nsmha.ca
7802339361

Upcoming Events


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.