JUNIOR C



Directors

Name Position Contact
Troy Gendreau troy.gendreau@hotmail.com
7802218950

News


Oct. 27, 2017

upcoming game

read more »


 

Home Games

New Sarepta Arena

Date Time Away Team
Friday, Sept. 29 7:45 pm Gibbons Broncos
Wednesday, October 4 7:45 pm Edmonton Avalanche
Friday, October 27 7:45 pm Sherwood Park Renegades
Wednesday, November 1 7:45 pm SWZ Ice Kings
Friday, November 10 7:45 pm RCAC Rivermen
Friday, November 24 7:45 pm St Albert Comets
Friday, December 8 7:45 pm NEZ Northstars
Friday, January 5 7:45 pm Edmonton Mavericks
Wednesday, January 10 7:45 pm Seera Icemen
Friday, January 19 7:45 pm Morinville Titans
Wednesday, January 31 7:45 pm SWZ Oil Kings
Wednesday, February 7 7:45 pm NEZ Northstars

Teams




RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.