Executive


Corey Nordin President president@nsmha.ca   780-940-2752  
Jeff Laberge Past President pastpresident@nsmha.ca   780-233-9361  
Cody Hofstra Vice President vicepresident@nsmha   780-991-4535  
Cody Hofstra Risk Management vicepresident@nsmha   780-991-4535  
Jenny Preston Secretary secretary@nsmha.ca   780-878-8144  
Jen Charette Registrar registrar@nsmha.ca   780-690-4273  
Stuart Reay Ice allocator iceallocator@nsmha.ca   780.920.5723  
Kitt Jackson Player Development playerdevelopment@nsmha.ca   780-964-2272  
Steve Nickoleff Goalie Director goaliedirector@nsmha.ca   780-220-3041  
Dan Nelson Coach Development coachdevelopment@nsmha.ca      
Julie Whiting U13 and above director Uthirteenandabovedirector@nsmha.ca   780-678-9989  
Brandy Wachter U11 and below director uelevenandbelowdirector@nsmha.ca   780-218-7601  
Amber Hofstra Treasurer treasurer@nsmha.ca   780-940-4115  
Kelsey Good Fundraiser Coordinator fundraiser@nsmha.ca   780-490-8155  
Tanya Hamula Events Coordinator EventsCoordinator@nsmha.ca   780-387-8464  
Jeremy Buote NSMHA -NAI Rep nairep@nsmha.ca 1660rep@nsmha.ca 780-720-3530  
Julia Payne U13 and Above Equipment Manager Uthirteenandaboveequipment@nsmha.ca   780-878-8975  
Scott Palmier U11 and Below Equipment Manager Uelevenandbelowequipment@nsmha.ca   587-338-8312  
Sherry McIntosh Communication Coordinator/Website communication@nsmha.ca website@nsmha.ca 780-699-8024  
Bill Moon Pond Hockey Coordinator pondhockey@nsmha.ca      
Dave McIntosh Referee in Chief/Referee Assignor refereeinchief@nsmha.ca refereeassignor@nsmha.ca 780-699-8025  
           

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started