Executive


Corey Nordin President president@nsmha.ca   780-940-2752
Jeff Laberge Past President pastpresident@nsmha.ca   780-233-9361
Cody Hofstra Vice President vicepresident@nsmha   780-991-4535
Cody Hofstra Risk Management vicepresident@nsmha   780-991-4535
Tanya Hamula Secretary secretary@nsmha.ca   780-387-8464
Jen Charette Registrar registrar@nsmha.ca   780-690-4273
Stuart Reay Ice allocator iceallocator@nsmha.ca   780.920.5723
Scott Palmier Player Development playerdevelopment@nsmha.ca   587-338-8312
Scott Palmier Goalie Director goaliedirector@nsmha.ca   587-338-8312
Dan Nelson Coach Development coachdevelopment@nsmha.ca    
Julie Whiting U13 and above director Uthirteenandabovedirector@nsmha.ca   780-678-9989
Brandy Wachter U11 and below director uelevenandbelowdirector@nsmha.ca   780-218-7601
Kim Gross Treasurer treasurer@nsmha.ca   780-913-2565
Kelsey Good Fundraiser Coordinator fundraiser@nsmha.ca   780-490-8155
Alicia & Darcy Boisvert Events Coordinator EventsCoordinator@nsmha.ca  

Alicia 780-722-4808
Darcy 780-690-7562

Jeremy Buote NSMHA -NAI Rep nairep@nsmha.ca 1660rep@nsmha.ca

780-720-3530

Julia Payne U13 and Above Equipment Manager Uthirteenandaboveequipment@nsmha.ca   780-878-8975
Amber Hofstra U11 and Below Equipment Manager Uelevenandbelowequipment@nsmha.ca   780-940-4115
Sherry McIntosh Communication Coordinator/Website communication@nsmha.ca website@nsmha.ca 780-699-8024
Bill Moon Pond Hockey Coordinator pondhockey@nsmha.ca    
Dave McIntosh Referee in Chief/Referee Assignor refereeinchief@nsmha.ca refereeassignor@nsmha.ca 780-699-8025

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information