Executive


Corey Nordin

President

president@nsmha.ca
780-940-2752

 

Jeff Laberge

Past President

pastpresident@nsmha.ca
780-233-9361

 

Rachel Gregor Stang

Vice President

vicepresident@nsmha
780-263-9605

 

Jenny Preston

Secretary

secretary@nsmha.ca

780-878-8144

 

Jen Charette

Registrar

registrar@nsmha.ca
780-690-4273

 

Chris Edgerly

Player Development

playerdevelopment@nsmha.ca
780-913-4261

 

Steve Nickoleff

Goalie Director

goaliedirector@nsmha.ca
780-220-3041

 

Johnathan Laakso

Goalie Director

goaliedirector@nsmha.ca

 

Dan Nelson

Coach Development

coachdevelopment@nsmha.ca

 

Julie Whiting

peewee and above director

peeweeandabovedirector@nsmha.ca
780-678-9989

 

Cody Hofstra

Atom and below director

atomandbelowdirector@nsmha.ca

780-991-4535

Kim Gross

Treasurer

treasurer@nsmha.ca
780-913-2565

 

Kelsey Good

Fundraiser Coordinator

fundraiser@nsmha.ca
780-490-8155

 

Tanya Hamula

Events Coordinator

EventsCoordinator@nsmha.ca
780-387-8464


Kitt Jackson

NSMHA -NAI Rep

nairep@nsmha.ca
1660rep@nsmha.ca

780-964-2272


Rachel Gregor Stang

Risk Management

vicepresident@nsmha

 

Dave McIntosh

Referee Assignor

refereeassignor@nsmha.ca
780-699-8025

 

Jen Charette

Peewee and Above Equipment Manager

peeweeandaboveequipment@nsmha.ca

 

Carey Wood

Atom and Below Equipment Manager

atomandbelowequipment@nsmha.ca
780-717-4982

 

Sherry McIntosh

Communication Coordinator/Website

communication@nsmha.ca
website@nsmha.ca
780-699-8024

 

Stuart Reay

ice allocator

iceallocator@nsmha.ca


Bill Moon

Pond Hockey Coordinator

pondhockey@nsmha.ca

 

Gord Keith

Referee in Chief

refereeinchief@nsmha.ca
780-721-1964

 

 

 

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started