Executive


President
Jeff Laberge
president@nsmha.ca
(780) 233-9361

Vice President
Derrick Spence
vicepresident@nsmha.ca
(780) 878-8225

Secretary
Trish Galenza
secretary@nsmha.ca

Registrar
Shelly Boland
registrar@nsmha.ca
(780) 410-1612

Player Development
Chris Edgerly
playerdevelopment@nsmha.ca
(780) 913-4261

Goalie Development

Steve Nickoleff/ Jonathan Laakso

goaliedirector@nsmha.ca

(780) 220-3041

Coach Development
Matt Nordstrom
coachdevelopment@nsmha.ca
(780) 975-9396

Peewee and Above Director
Dan Nelson
peeweeandabovedirector@nsmha.ca
(403)479-1427


Atom and Below Director
Jenny Preston
atomandbelowdirector@nsmha.ca

Treasurer
Kim Gross
treasurer@nsmha.ca
(780) 913-2565

Fundraiser/Commitment Coordinator
Kelsey Good
fundraiser@nsmha.ca
(780) 490-8155


NSMHA - NAI League Representative
Shawn Lauer
nairep@nsmha.ca
(780) 717-0231

Risk Management
Derrick Spence
vicepresident@nsmha.ca
(780) 233-9361

Referee in Chief
Paul Elun

refereeinchief@nsmha.ca

(780) 719-0331


Referee Assignor
Cindy Lauer
refereeassignor@nsmha.ca
(780) 974-3085

Peewee and Above Equipment Manager
Vanessa Laberge
peeweeandaboveequipment@nsmha.ca
(780) 239-9031

Atom and Below Equipment Manager
Carla Mitchell
atomandbelowequipment@nsmha.ca

(780) 717-8246

Communication Coordinator/Website
Sherry McIntosh
communication@nsmha.ca
website@nsmha.ca

(780) 699-8024

Ice Allocator
Jen Charette
iceallocator@nsmha.ca


Pond Hockey Coordinator
Gail Hetman

pondhockey@nsmha.ca

(780) 233-9361

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.